Rainy days

I know it’s been a while but I also bought a new pair of loafers, they’re spots and I’m quite enjoying them – getting alot of comments at work. I feel like Ted Mosby and his red cow boots. Pulling. Them. Off. 

They’re from Country Road and I saw a pair of black ones I’ve been eyeing as well that would probably be better for work….

shoes

 

So…. also what did you end up deciding on the artwork on your wall? 

For a while, I’ve also been a fan for this guy: Christoph Jacrot, his website is: http://christophejacrot.com/ I love his images of Hong Kong in the rain, makes me want to go back… for longer than 4 days… and now that I’m older. I don’t really know why people associate rain with sadness sometimes and I actually find it quite pretty. 

22_cj2009291smal_v2 

